Picture Gallery

Mr. G.S. Sachdeva Secretary EGSI honoured Sh. Sandip Dixit M.P of Delhi and Sh. Narendra Nath (Chairman of Yamuna Vikas board) in an National Seminar at New Delhi. . Retd (Prof). Tambake M.M. is receiving the Award from His Excellency Korn Dabbaransi Ex Deputy Primeminister of Thailand in the International Seminar at Bangkok Hon’ble Sh. Sandip Dixit (M.P), Sh. J.P. Aggarwal MP Rajya Sabha and G.S. Sachdeva Secretary EGSI among the VIP’s inaugurate the Seminar on “Individual Achievement for Economic and Social Development” in PSK Auditorium – Delhi

Mrs. Amarjyoti K. Gohil from Gujarat receives Rashtriya Vikas Ratan Award in Delhi from Sh. Hon’ble Satya Prakash Malviya (Former Union Minister) and Mr. Joginder Singh (Former CBI Director). Hon’ble Sh. Satya Prakash Malviya & Mr. Joginder Singh (Former CBI Director) honoured to Mr. Parvin Parkar of Goa by Rashtriya Udyog Ratan Award. Mrs. Neera Shastri (Daughter in law of late Sh. Lal Bahadur Shastri is standing left in the picture on the dais. Mr. Gopal Sharma from Korba –Chhatisgarh is receiving “International Status Award for Business Excellence” at Kathmandu Nepal in the year 2009 by Hon’ble Sh. K.P. Sharma (Oily) former Deputy Prime Minister of Nepal and with Mayor of Delhi Hon’ble Sh. Kunwar Sain of India.

Hon’ble Shripad Yesso Naik, Union Minister of State (Independent Charge), Minister of Ayurveda , yoga & Naturopathy, Unani , Siddha and Homeopathy (Ayush) inaugurating the lamp in the National Seminar in panjim (Goa). . Dr. G.S. Sachdeva is to Meet Sh. K.P. Sharma Oli Former PrimeMinister of Nepal in PrimeMinister House, Nepal (Kathmandu)

Mr. Joginder Singh (Former CBI Director) speech on “Economic Development and social responsibilites’ at National Seminar of Economic Growth Society of India in PSK Auditorium –Delhi. . Dr. Dakshinamurthy is receiving the Momento and Certificate of Excellence in the International Seminar in Kathmandu (Nepal). Hon’ble Sh. Ram Baran Yadav –President of Nepal honoured to Sh. R.S. Sikarwar of Amreli Gujarat in President House on formal meeting among others.